Timelines for Providing Health Services

Type of Service Timeline Type of Services and Timeline
Issuance of ID card: 7 days from receipt of complete information
Issuance of e-card: 1 day from receipt of complete information
Issuance of Pre-authorisation: 4 hours from receipt of complete information
Processing of Reimbursement Claim: 7 days from receipt of last necessary document
Grievance redressal: Within 15 days from date of receipt of grievance excluding suit claims

In case of any delay you may write to grievance@mediassist.in

Note : Above timeline may vary based on the SLA signed with the Insurance Company

Grievance Redressal

In case of any grievance relating to servicing the policy, you may submit in writing to the policy issuing office or Regional Office of the Insurance Company for redressal. If the Grievance remains un addressed, you may refer the website of your Insurance Company :

Insurance Company Web Site
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd www.newindia.co.in
United India Insurance Co. Ltd www.uiic.co.in
National Insurance Co. Ltd. nationalinsurance.nic.co.in
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. www.orientalinsurance.org.in
ManipalCigna Health Insurance Company Limited www.manipalcigna.com
Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Limited www.adityabirlahealthinsurance.com
Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co. Ltd www.apollomunichinsurance.com
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.bajajallianz.com
Bharti AXA General Insurance Company Limited www.bharti-axagi.co.in
Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company Limited www.cholainsurance.com
DHFL General Insurance Limited www.dhflinsurance.com
Go Digit General Insurance Limited www.godigit.com
HDFC Ergo General Insurance Company Limited www.hdfcergo.com
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.icicilombard.com
IFFCO-TOKIO General Insurance Co. Ltd www.iffcotokio.co.in
IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Limited www.indiafirstlife.com
Liberty General Insurance Limited www.libertyinsurance.in
Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited www.Rahejaqbe.com
Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.reliancegeneral.co.in
Reliance Life Insurance Company Limited www.reliancenipponlife.com
Religare Health Insurance Co. Ltd religarehealthinsurance.com
Royal Sundaram General Insurance Company Limited www.royalsundaram.in
SBI General Insurance Company Limited www.sbigeneral.in
Tata AIG General Insurance Company LTD www.tataaig.com
Universal Sompo General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.universalsompo.com

If you are still not satisfied with the reply of the Insurance Company, you may approach the Insurance Ombudsman, established by the Central Government for redressal of grievance. The Insurance Ombudsman is empowered to adjudicate on personal line insurance claims up to Rs.20 lacs. Detailed process along with list of Ombudsman offices are available at http://www.policyholder.gov.in/Ombudsman.aspx